Cart 0

Customer Reviews

Customer Reviews

Fade to Bats Dress

Brandon Ecord, Texas, USA
06/02/16

Arrived on time and is as described.
My wife loves this dress and so do I. It fits her body like a glove! ;)


Seth Baugh, Ohio, USA
03/01/16

Awesome gift
Bought this for my girlfriend, who absolutely loves it. Great fit, lightweight and comfortable. Great communication from seller, as well.


Christina Tsotsou, Greece
01/10/16

Lovely dress and very helpful
I loved the dress and the seller was very helpful to all my questions.


Sheri Payne Australia
12/17/15

Best Site
I gave this product a 5 out of 5. The dress fitted perfectly and was just how it looked online. I enjoyed the personal note that came with it as it made the whole online experience more personal. It was nice to see that the company took their time to add a personal message to my order. Shows how much they care


Heini Friman, Finland
10/26/15

Lovely dress! :)
I absolutely love this dress, it's so perfect! Love the color and how it fits me. :) This is one of my favorite dresses of all time! Highly recommended! :)

Full Moon Light Dress

Lindsey Moore, Virginia, USA
05/12/16

Beautiful dress
Item is very well made...no complaints with the dress...it is absolutely beautiful...only thing that could be better with this purchase was the time it took to receive the item, however, that could be due to the dress being made after the order is placed.


Jacqueline Moyer, Illinois, USA
04/03/16

great!
my daughter loved it!!!!


Kristine Berzina, Latvia
12/27/15

Worth the price
Good quality product


Myriam Sylvain, Quebec, Canada
12/23/15

Perfect
Extra qualit_! Fit perfectly very happy


Anastasia Tsapari, Greece
11/28/15

Just perfect!! :o)
this dress is lovely! the fabric is very soft like silk and the printed image is absolutely flawless. A bit "dark" combined with romance! A little too expensive, so I expect to buy again from this seller in next sales ;o) Seller is very kind and cooperative. I recommend both shop and item for people who like gothic style but do not want their outfit to be too extreme. Anastasia.

Pile of Skulls Dress

Stephanie Fyfe, Washington, USA
04/19/16

Skyll dress
Amazing. Service. Dress is incredible. Hand made amazingness!


Zombie Feast Leggings

Cynthia Richardson, Louisiana, USA
08/19/16

Really Cool !
Sizing is correct - they look really cool and wear well. Thick enough not to be see through. Nice. Just be aware the green is kinda Shiney. Would have been much happier if it was a matte green. But overall pretty cool with a black tunic.


Blasphemous Baphomet Dress

Jade, Denver, CO
10/15/16

Feels incredible!
I just received this dress - all together it took a little over a month to receive, but it is DEFINITELY worth it! It's so soft! It feels amazing. Fits true to size. I have a large bust size so I ordered a size up and it worked out. The material is very stretchy and comfortable. I was concerned about the skirt length, as I am a tall gal, but it was fine. I can't wait to order more!


Moon Phases Skirt

Rochelle, Usa
10/27/16

A++++
This skirt and honestly everything from BYE is incredible. The fit and flare of this skit is to die for!!! The silky nylon thick rich feel Is awesome. I love bye!!!